Las Vegas, Nevada

I definitely learned why people call Vegas, Sin City. Besides the obnoxious belligerent people roaming the streets, Vegas had some of the most amazing food I’ve ever had! I went down for my birthday and I got the treatment that I assume every birthday gal gets when they’re in Vegas. I got to the point where I was turning down bottles- it got to be too much for me. Don’t get me wrong I had fun, but it just wasn’t my scene. I ended up diverting from the group and found an amazing sandwich shop by Planet Hollywood. I’ll never forget that sandwich! If I could only remember the name of that cafe.

Next time I go to Vegas- it will solely be for that sandwich and a frozen hot chocolate from Serendipity.

5076  5079 5082 5085

#poi

Leave a Reply

